Contact Entertainment Cruises

CONTACT ENTERTAINMENT CRUISES


Corporate Office

NBC Tower
455 N. Cityfront Plaza Drive, Suite 2600
Chicago, Illinois 60611
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. | (312) 321-7600
If requesting W9 information, please let us know which vessel you experienced and we will be happy to provide this.


Entertainment Cruises Reservation Center Hours of Operation (CST)

Our normal business hours (CST) are as follows: 

  • Wednesday, June 12: 7:00am-9:00pm 
  • Thursday, June 13: 7:00am-9:00pm 
  • Friday, June 14: 6:30am-10:00pm 
  • Saturday, June 15: 6:30am-10:00pm 
  • Sunday, June 16: 7:00am-8:30pm  
  • Monday, June 17: 7:00am-9:00pm 
  • Tuesday, June 18: 7:00am-9:00pm 
  • Wednesday, June 19: 7:00am-9:00pm 
  • Thursday, June 20: 7:00am-10:00pm 
  • Friday, June 21: 6:30am-10:00pm 
  • Saturday, June 22: 6:30am-10:00pm 
  • Sunday, June 23: 7:00am-9:00pm